Contact Sonya Tino at shbrooks@uga.edu if you have any changes, additions or corrections-Thanks!

Name E-Mail
Adke, Shrinidhi ssa49593@uga.edu
Al Aila, BahaaEddin bma09868@uga.edu
Barrick, Chris cbarrick@uga.edu
ChandraprabhaSukumaran Nair, Manu cs.manu@gmail.com
Cloer, Lloyd asimpleenigma@gmail.com
Dandu, Hemanth hd71992@uga.edu
Diaz Martinez, Isela id77007@uga.edu
Gandhi, Rutu rrg84583@uga.edu
Ghumman, Narinder ng0411@uga.edu
Giuntini, Amy alg152@uga.edu
Jones, Zachary zdj21157@uga.edu
Kakarlapudi, Kumar kakmaurya@uga.edu
Khetan, Denish denish.khetan@uga.edu
Kunchala, Vikas vikas.kunchala@uga.edu
Li, Jingyi jl81202@uga.edu
Parashar, Jayant jayantparashar95@gmail.com
Payan, Justin jpay17@uga.edu
Peck, Zach zdp28938@uga.edu
McDaniel, Christian clm121@uga.edu
Nelson, Steffan steffan.nelson@uga.edu
Rokad, Brij br54772@uga.edu
Sankar, Adithya Raam adithya.raam@uga.edu
Shah, Maulik mns28652@uga.edu
Shi, Yuanming (Jeremy) ys41015@uga.edu
Shinde, Aditya shinde.aditya386@gmail.com
Singh, Sumer sumer.singh@uga.edu
Sivakumar, Rajeswari rs12419@uga.edu
Tatavarti, Hari Teja ht68099@uga.edu
Wah, Giovann giovan92@uga.edu
Ware, Benjamin bjw35920@uga.edu
Whitmire, Christopher Chris.Whitmire@uga.edu
Wright, Ava atwright@uga.edu
Xu, Weiwen wx586361@uga.edu
Yadavally, Aashish ay16620@uga.edu
Yuan, Kang ky19265@uga.edu
Zhang, Gengyu gz67063@uga.edu
Zhang, Shulin sz38235@uga.edu