Contact Sonya Tino at shbrooks@uga.edu if you have any changes, additions or corrections-Thanks!

Name E-Mail
Al Aila, BahaaEddin bma09868@uga.edu
Barrick, Chris cbarrick@uga.edu
Callaway, Catherine cmcall@uga.edu
ChandraprabhaSukumaran Nair, Manu cs.manu@gmail.com
Diaz Martinez, Isela id77007@uga.edu

Du, Yan 

yd11530@uga.edu
Giuntini, Amy alg152@uga.edu
Jones, Zachary zdj21157@uga.edu
Joshi, Ankita ankita.joshi25@uga.edu
Kincaid, Chandler cjk13263@uga.edu
King, Andrew mail@AndrewKing.io
Kuzy, Jesse jdk48542@uga.edu
Payan, Justin jpay17@uga.edu
McDaniel, Christian clm121@uga.edu
Nelson, Steffan steffan.nelson@uga.edu
Sanders, Sam ssanders82@gmail.com
Sankar, Adithya Raam adithya.raam@uga.edu
Shah, Maulik mns28652@uga.edu
Shi, Yuanming (Jeremy) ys41015@uga.edu
Shinde, Aditya shinde.aditya386@gmail.com
Sirna, Thomas tcs13248@uga.edu
Sivakumar, Rajeswari rs12419@uga.edu
Tatavarti, Hari Teja ht68099@uga.edu
Wah, Giovann giovan92@uga.edu
Ware, Benjamin bjw35920@uga.edu
Whitmire, Christopher Chris.Whitmire@uga.edu
Wright, Ava atwright@uga.edu
Xu, Weiwen wx586361@uga.edu
Yuan, Kang ky19265@uga.edu
Zhang, Shulin sz38235@uga.edu